Imaging Flow Cytometry Webinars / Customer Testimonials

Request Information

Featured Webinar
Webinar: Exposing Exosomes. New tools for exosome analysis: Applying imaging flow cytometry to cancer-derived exosomes.Are exosomal biopsies in our future?

Webinar: Exposing Exosomes. New tools for exosome analysis: Applying imaging flow cytometry to cancer-derived exosomes. 

Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM UK (BST) | 6PM Central Europe (CEST)

Register Now View All Amnis Webinars

Flow Cytometry Meets Microscopy.

Amnis® imaging flow cytometers are changing the way researchers view flow cytometry—literally. With the ability to provide 12 images per cell, examining 5,000 individual cells per second—this technology is helping scientists do what they do best: inquire, analyze, and discover.

Read What Customers Are Saying About Amnis® Imaging Flow Cytometers.

"Amnis® Image Stream is a very powerful tool that allow [us to] not only study cell population but also to obtain high resolution images that can be reanalyzed several times using different [image analysis features] (one image is better than thousand words)."
Dr. Enrique B, Universidad Miguel Hernández, Spain 

"This instrument is wonderful! It allows me to ask the questions I am truly interested in... the ability to combine flow cytometry with fluorescence imaging has opened unprecedented avenues into co-localization studies."
John B., University of Rochester Medical Center, USA 

"I now use the full family of EMD Millipore equipment to support my growing research needs. It seems that every time I have what I think is a unique research challenge that the Millipore team rolls out a new product that uniquely supports it. Obviously they have a good future planning team to be able to do this."
Dr. Brian M., University of North Texas, USA 

"Great potential"
C. Milliron, MPI, Germany

Got something interesting to share about the Amnis® imaging flow cytometer? We’d love to hear more! 

Share it here